Cindy Adams

Montessori Instructor – PrePrimary

cadams@creativelearningacademy.org

Jackie Avalos

Administrative Assistant

jalvos@creativelearningacademy.org

Kristin Ball

Teacher – Kindergarten

kball@creativelearningacademy.org

Karen Bowdich

Director of Advancement & Marketing

kbowdich@creativelearningacademy.org

Ella Brandt

Teacher – Grade 5

ebrandt@creativelearningacademy.org

Victoria Burton

Academic Support

vburton@creativelearningacademy.org

Carol Courcy

Director of Technology & Technology Teacher

ccourcy@creativelearningacademy.org

Kingsley Drewry

Teacher – Kindergarten

kdrewry@creativelearningacademy.org

Cathy Duncan

Teacher – Grade 4

cduncan@creativelearningacademy.org

Jamie Duncan

PE Teacher

jduncan@creativelearningacademy.org

Alice Ann Ferguson

Teacher – Grade 3

aferguson@creativelearningacademy.org

Shannon Grady

Director of Admissions & Student Life

sgrady@creativelearningacademy.org

Amy Green

Teacher – PrePrimary

agreen@creativelearningacademy.org

Michelle Grogg

Instructional Assistant – PrePrimary

mgrogg@creativelearningacademy.org

Jane Hatcher

Art Teacher

jhatcher@creativelearningacademy.org

John Hawkins

Facilities Manager

jhawkins@creativelearningacademy.org

Melissa Hessler

PE Teacher

mhessler@creativelearningacademy.org

Catherine Hyde

Teacher – Grade 1

chyde@creativelearningacademy.org

Forrest Johnson

Middle School English Teacher

fjohnson@creativelearningacademy.org

Maureen Leccese

Middle School Spanish Teacher

mleccese@creativelearningacademy.org

Maureen Lee

Teacher – PrePrimary

mlee@creativelearningacademy.org

Jennifer Mitchell

Teacher – Grade 4

jmitchell@creativelearningacademy.org

Emily Mixon

Music Teacher

emixon@creativelearningacademy.org

Frency Moore

Lower School Spanish Teacher

fmoore@creativelearningacademy.org

Angela Payne

Teacher – Grade 2

apayne@creativelearningacademy.org

Gayle Perry

Business Manager

gperry@creativelearningacademy.org

Marilyn Petsinger

Instructional Assistant – PrePrimary

mpetsinger@creativelearningacademy.org

Alisa Smith

Middle School Science Teacher

asmith@creativelearningacademy.org

Kathy Smith

Instructional Assistant – PrePrimary

ksmith@creativelearningacademy.org

Melissa Sontag

Director of Curriculum & Student Support

msontag@creativelearningacademy.org

Mary Springer-Alonzo

Media Specialist

malonzo@creativelearningacademy.org

Kim Stafford

Head of School

kstafford@creativelearningacademy.org

Leanne Steiner

Teacher – PrePrimary

lsteiner@creativelearningacademy.org

Liana Vega

Middle School Math Teacher

lvega@creativelearningacademy.org